Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Elmore FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Thomas Tricker

Midfield
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (13)
Season
July 2018
Sat 21 Jul, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Wed 25 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug, 12:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 31 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Tue 16 Apr, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '20 )
Fri 19 Apr, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Red Card ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors