Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Elmore FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Daniel Tapp

Defender
W 13 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Willand
Barnstaple
Bideford
Witherage
Cullompton
All appearances (21)
Season
July 2018
Wed 25 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 28 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
D
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 29 Aug, 18:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 31 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Red Card ( '18 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2019
Wed 10 Apr, 19:30
h
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 16 Apr, 19:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors