Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Elmore FC

View

Match Reports

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Elmore V Clyst Valley

Elmore V Clyst Valley

6 days ago

By Steven Rice

Eagles Flying Over The Valley.

Sat 9 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Throgmorton Devon Premier Cup.

Throgmorton Devon Premier Cup.

1 week ago

By Steven Rice

Elmore were too strong for Hatherleigh Town FC.

Sat 2 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Elmore FC v Sidmouth Town FC Res.

Elmore FC v Sidmouth Town FC Res.

2 weeks ago

By Steven Rice

East Devon Senior Cup.

August 2017

Wed 23 Aug, 19:30, League
Elmore v Upottery

Elmore v Upottery

1 month ago

By Steven Rice

Another good victory at Horsdon.

Wed 30 Aug, 18:30, League
Heavitree United FC v Elmore FC

Heavitree United FC v Elmore FC

3 weeks ago

By Steven Rice

A tough evening game in prospect.

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Beer Albion FC v Elmore FC

Beer Albion FC v Elmore FC

3 weeks ago

By Steven Rice

Elmore had a festival of Beer.

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Bumper Crowd for first Horsdon Park match..

Bumper Crowd for first Horsdon Park match..

1 month ago

By Steven Rice

Elmore's first league game sees a bumper crowd.

Fri 4 Aug, 19:30, Friendly
Dynamic Duo Strike Again

Dynamic Duo Strike Again

1 month ago

By Steven Rice

Another entertaining Friendly

Mon 7 Aug, 19:30, Friendly
Feisty Affair at Horsdon Park..

Feisty Affair at Horsdon Park..

1 month ago

By Steven Rice

Friendly

July 2017

Mon 31 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Elmore v Witheridge

Elmore v Witheridge

1 month ago

By Steven Rice

Another solid performance.

Fri 28 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Elmore FC V Teignmouth FC

Elmore FC V Teignmouth FC

1 month ago

By Steven Rice

Another tough friendly to continue pre season.

Mon 24 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Willand v Elmore Friendly

Willand v Elmore Friendly

2 months ago

By Steven Rice

Friendly

Fixtures
Sat 23 Sep
h
1st Team Topsham Town 1st
League 15:00
a
2nd Team Halwill Reserves
League 15:00
Sat 30 Sep
h
1st Team Heavitree FC
Cup 14:00
a
2nd Team Awliscombe
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors